Sounds good to me!

Julie Dawn Fox in Portugal

I’m very happy that this week’s them, ‚distorted‘, gives me a chance to use these photos.

Some mornings, when the sun hits the shutters at a certain angle, the light gets distorted as it reflects on my bedroom walls. I love lying in bed, watching the patterns dance around with a life of their own.

 

 

For my previous interpretations of the Weekly Photo Challenge, click here.

For other people’s versions of ‚Distorted‘, follow the links in the comments section of the Weekly Photo Challenge.

To receive my posts by email in the future, just leave your address in the box below. I promise not to spam you or pass on your email address to anyone else.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Leave a Reply

